Prussia was a Kingdom which at its peek of power stretched from The Netherlands - in the west - to and included Lithuania in the east. It was part of the Holy Roman Empire and provided for the emperors of the German Empire after the unification of Germany in 1871. The Empire and the Kingdom were abolished in 1918.

Prussia (political map before 1905).jpg

See also